Events Calendar

February 2019
  • Tuesday 05 February 2019 06:00pm
    Tamilfilm Vantha Rajavathaan Varuven by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Arrangement
  • Saturday 23 February 2019 01:00pm
    Studieseminar 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Arrangement
March 2019
  • Saturday 02 March 2019 09:30am
    BERGEN VEST CUP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Arrangement
April 2019
  • Saturday 20 April 2019 09:30am
    Bergenvest Påske cup volleyball by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Arrangement
  • Monday 22 April 2019 02:00pm
    Påske fotball [TSK Bergen] by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Arrangement
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 08:15pm
    Tamilfilm Kanchana 3 vises på Bergenkino by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Arrangement
  • Friday 26 April 2019 07:00pm
    Minnestund by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Arrangement
May 2019
  • Saturday 18 May 2019 11:30am
    18.MAI MINNEMAKERING by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Arrangement
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019 06:00pm
    Tamilfilm Mr.Local vises på Bergenkino by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Arrangement
  • Monday 27 May 2019 07:00pm
    முள்ளி வாய்க்கால் இன அழிப்பின் பத்தாவது ஆண்டு நினைவு by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Arrangement
Template by JoomlaShine